Privacy & Data
Request Data Deletion
Enter the email address on your account and we'll send you a link to confirm your data deletion request.
Your account stays active until our team reviews it — you'll be able to add an optional reason after confirming.
Already signed in? You can also submit this from Profile → Danger Zone.